Cincinnati Bengals Home

AFC North Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Pittsburgh Steelers7 - 5 - 10.5770.500367306614 - 2 - 13 - 3 - 03 - 1 - 1
Baltimore Ravens7 - 6 - 00.5380.495321241803 - 4 - 04 - 2 - 02 - 3 - 0
Cleveland Browns5 - 7 - 10.4230.519292332-401 - 5 - 04 - 2 - 12 - 1 - 1
Cincinnati Bengals5 - 8 - 00.3850.529307397-902 - 4 - 03 - 4 - 01 - 3 - 0
Cincinnati Bengals Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals 34 Indianapolis Colts 23
Thursday, September 13, @8:20PM Baltimore Ravens 23 Cincinnati Bengals 34
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals 21 Carolina Panthers 31
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals 37 Atlanta Falcons 36
Sunday, October 7, @1:00PM Miami Dolphins 17 Cincinnati Bengals 27
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Pittsburgh Steelers 28 Cincinnati Bengals 21
Sunday, October 21, @8:20PM Cincinnati Bengals 10 Kansas City Chiefs 45
Sunday, October 28, @1:00PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers 34 Cincinnati Bengals 37
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM New Orleans Saints 51 Cincinnati Bengals 14
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals 21 Baltimore Ravens 24
Sunday, November 25, @1:00PM Cleveland Browns 35 Cincinnati Bengals 20
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Denver Broncos 24 Cincinnati Bengals 10
Sunday, December 9, @4:05PM Cincinnati Bengals 21 Los Angeles Chargers 26
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Oakland Raiders Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals Pittsburgh Steelers