Buffalo Bills Home

AFC East Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
New England Patriots9 - 4 - 00.6920.488364293713 - 4 - 06 - 0 - 03 - 1 - 0
Miami Dolphins7 - 6 - 00.5380.457278333-551 - 5 - 06 - 1 - 04 - 1 - 0
Buffalo Bills4 - 9 - 00.3080.529201320-1192 - 5 - 02 - 4 - 01 - 3 - 0
New York Jets4 - 9 - 00.3080.502270330-602 - 5 - 02 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 3 Baltimore Ravens 47
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Los Angeles Chargers 31 Buffalo Bills 20
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 27 Minnesota Vikings 6
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 0 Green Bay Packers 22
Sunday, October 7, @1:00PM Tennessee Titans 12 Buffalo Bills 13
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 13 Houston Texans 20
Sunday, October 21, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 5 Indianapolis Colts 37
Monday, October 29, @8:15PM New England Patriots 25 Buffalo Bills 6
Sunday, November 4, @1:00PM Chicago Bears 41 Buffalo Bills 9
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 41 New York Jets 10
Sunday, November 25, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 21 Buffalo Bills 24
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 17 Miami Dolphins 21
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM New York Jets 27 Buffalo Bills 23
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Detroit Lions Buffalo Bills
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills New England Patriots
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Miami Dolphins Buffalo Bills