Los Angeles Chargers Home

AFC West Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Kansas City Chiefs11 - 2 - 00.8460.4864713511205 - 2 - 06 - 0 - 04 - 0 - 0
Los Angeles Chargers10 - 3 - 00.7690.486366270965 - 1 - 05 - 2 - 02 - 2 - 0
Denver Broncos6 - 7 - 00.4620.53429028283 - 4 - 03 - 3 - 02 - 2 - 0
Oakland Raiders3 - 10 - 00.2310.567244388-1441 - 5 - 02 - 5 - 00 - 4 - 0
Los Angeles Chargers Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @4:05PM Kansas City Chiefs 38 Los Angeles Chargers 28
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Los Angeles Chargers 31 Buffalo Bills 20
Sunday, September 23, @4:05PM Los Angeles Chargers 23 Los Angeles Rams 35
Sunday, September 30, @4:25PM San Francisco 49ers 27 Los Angeles Chargers 29
Sunday, October 7, @4:05PM Oakland Raiders 10 Los Angeles Chargers 26
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Los Angeles Chargers 38 Cleveland Browns 14
Sunday, October 21, @9:30AM Tennessee Titans 19 Los Angeles Chargers 20
Sunday, November 4, @4:05PM Los Angeles Chargers 25 Seattle Seahawks 17
Sunday, November 11, @4:05PM Los Angeles Chargers 20 Oakland Raiders 6
Sunday, November 18, @4:05PM Denver Broncos 23 Los Angeles Chargers 22
Sunday, November 25, @4:05PM Arizona Cardinals 10 Los Angeles Chargers 45
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Los Angeles Chargers 33 Pittsburgh Steelers 30
Sunday, December 9, @4:05PM Cincinnati Bengals 21 Los Angeles Chargers 26
Thursday, December 13, @8:20PM Los Angeles Chargers Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, December 23, @4:05PM Baltimore Ravens Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, December 30, @4:25PM Los Angeles Chargers Denver Broncos