Kansas City Chiefs Home

AFC West Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Kansas City Chiefs11 - 2 - 00.8460.4864713511205 - 2 - 06 - 0 - 04 - 0 - 0
Los Angeles Chargers10 - 3 - 00.7690.486366270965 - 1 - 05 - 2 - 02 - 2 - 0
Denver Broncos6 - 7 - 00.4620.53429028283 - 4 - 03 - 3 - 02 - 2 - 0
Oakland Raiders3 - 10 - 00.2310.567244388-1441 - 5 - 02 - 5 - 00 - 4 - 0
Kansas City Chiefs Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @4:05PM Kansas City Chiefs 38 Los Angeles Chargers 28
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Kansas City Chiefs 42 Pittsburgh Steelers 37
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM San Francisco 49ers 27 Kansas City Chiefs 38
Monday, October 1, @8:15PM Kansas City Chiefs 27 Denver Broncos 23
Sunday, October 7, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 14 Kansas City Chiefs 30
Sunday, October 14, @8:20PM Kansas City Chiefs 40 New England Patriots 43
Sunday, October 21, @8:20PM Cincinnati Bengals 10 Kansas City Chiefs 45
Sunday, October 28, @1:00PM Denver Broncos 23 Kansas City Chiefs 30
Sunday, November 4, @1:00PM Kansas City Chiefs 37 Cleveland Browns 21
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM Arizona Cardinals 14 Kansas City Chiefs 26
Monday, November 19, @8:15PM Kansas City Chiefs 51 Los Angeles Rams 54
Sunday, December 2, @4:05PM Kansas City Chiefs 40 Oakland Raiders 33
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM Baltimore Ravens 24 Kansas City Chiefs 27
Thursday, December 13, @8:20PM Los Angeles Chargers Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, December 23, @8:20PM Kansas City Chiefs Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Oakland Raiders Kansas City Chiefs