Indianapolis Colts Home

AFC South Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Houston Texans9 - 4 - 00.6920.464323259644 - 2 - 05 - 2 - 03 - 2 - 0
Tennessee Titans7 - 6 - 00.5380.510251254-32 - 5 - 05 - 1 - 03 - 2 - 0
Indianapolis Colts7 - 6 - 00.5380.466349300493 - 4 - 04 - 2 - 03 - 2 - 0
Jacksonville Jaguars4 - 9 - 00.3080.546212273-611 - 5 - 03 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
Indianapolis Colts Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals 34 Indianapolis Colts 23
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 21 Washington Redskins 9
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 16 Philadelphia Eagles 20
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM Houston Texans 37 Indianapolis Colts 34
Thursday, October 4, @8:20PM Indianapolis Colts 24 New England Patriots 38
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 34 New York Jets 42
Sunday, October 21, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 5 Indianapolis Colts 37
Sunday, October 28, @4:05PM Indianapolis Colts 42 Oakland Raiders 28
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 26 Indianapolis Colts 29
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Tennessee Titans 10 Indianapolis Colts 38
Sunday, November 25, @1:00PM Miami Dolphins 24 Indianapolis Colts 27
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 0 Jacksonville Jaguars 6
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 24 Houston Texans 21
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Dallas Cowboys Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM New York Giants Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts Tennessee Titans