Philadelphia Eagles Home

NFC East Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Dallas Cowboys8 - 5 - 00.6150.481276246302 - 4 - 06 - 1 - 04 - 1 - 0
Philadelphia Eagles6 - 7 - 00.4620.522281295-142 - 4 - 04 - 3 - 03 - 2 - 0
Washington Redskins6 - 7 - 00.4620.478249297-483 - 3 - 03 - 4 - 02 - 3 - 0
New York Giants5 - 8 - 00.3850.505307331-243 - 4 - 02 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Thursday, September 6, @8:20PM Atlanta Falcons 12 Philadelphia Eagles 18
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Philadelphia Eagles 21 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 16 Philadelphia Eagles 20
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM Philadelphia Eagles 23 Tennessee Titans 26
Sunday, October 7, @4:25PM Minnesota Vikings 23 Philadelphia Eagles 21
Thursday, October 11, @8:20PM Philadelphia Eagles 34 New York Giants 13
Sunday, October 21, @1:00PM Carolina Panthers 21 Philadelphia Eagles 17
Sunday, October 28, @9:30AM Philadelphia Eagles 24 Jacksonville Jaguars 18
Sunday, November 11, @8:20PM Dallas Cowboys 27 Philadelphia Eagles 20
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Philadelphia Eagles 7 New Orleans Saints 48
Sunday, November 25, @1:00PM New York Giants 22 Philadelphia Eagles 25
Monday, December 3, @8:15PM Washington Redskins 13 Philadelphia Eagles 28
Sunday, December 9, @4:25PM Philadelphia Eagles 23 Dallas Cowboys 29
Sunday, December 16, @8:20PM Philadelphia Eagles Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Houston Texans Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins