Atlanta Falcons Home

NFC South Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
New Orleans Saints11 - 2 - 00.8460.4694472831646 - 1 - 05 - 1 - 03 - 1 - 0
Carolina Panthers6 - 7 - 00.4620.495324332-81 - 6 - 05 - 1 - 01 - 2 - 0
Tampa Bay Buccaneers5 - 8 - 00.3850.500332383-511 - 5 - 04 - 3 - 02 - 3 - 0
Atlanta Falcons4 - 9 - 00.3080.493316367-511 - 5 - 03 - 4 - 02 - 2 - 0
Atlanta Falcons Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Thursday, September 6, @8:20PM Atlanta Falcons 12 Philadelphia Eagles 18
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Carolina Panthers 24 Atlanta Falcons 31
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM New Orleans Saints 43 Atlanta Falcons 37
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM Cincinnati Bengals 37 Atlanta Falcons 36
Sunday, October 7, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons 17 Pittsburgh Steelers 41
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers 29 Atlanta Falcons 34
Monday, October 22, @8:15PM New York Giants 20 Atlanta Falcons 23
Sunday, November 4, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons 38 Washington Redskins 14
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons 16 Cleveland Browns 28
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Dallas Cowboys 22 Atlanta Falcons 19
Thursday, November 22, @8:20PM Atlanta Falcons 17 New Orleans Saints 31
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Baltimore Ravens 26 Atlanta Falcons 16
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons 20 Green Bay Packers 34
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Arizona Cardinals Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons Tampa Bay Buccaneers