New York Giants Home

NFC East Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Dallas Cowboys8 - 5 - 00.6150.481276246302 - 4 - 06 - 1 - 04 - 1 - 0
Philadelphia Eagles6 - 7 - 00.4620.522281295-142 - 4 - 04 - 3 - 03 - 2 - 0
Washington Redskins6 - 7 - 00.4620.478249297-483 - 3 - 03 - 4 - 02 - 3 - 0
New York Giants5 - 8 - 00.3850.505307331-243 - 4 - 02 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
New York Giants Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 20 New York Giants 15
Sunday, September 16, @8:20PM New York Giants 13 Dallas Cowboys 20
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM New York Giants 27 Houston Texans 22
Sunday, September 30, @4:25PM New Orleans Saints 33 New York Giants 18
Sunday, October 7, @1:00PM New York Giants 31 Carolina Panthers 33
Thursday, October 11, @8:20PM Philadelphia Eagles 34 New York Giants 13
Monday, October 22, @8:15PM New York Giants 20 Atlanta Falcons 23
Sunday, October 28, @1:00PM Washington Redskins 20 New York Giants 13
Monday, November 12, @8:15PM New York Giants 27 San Francisco 49ers 23
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers 35 New York Giants 38
Sunday, November 25, @1:00PM New York Giants 22 Philadelphia Eagles 25
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Chicago Bears 27 New York Giants 30
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM New York Giants 40 Washington Redskins 16
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Tennessee Titans New York Giants
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM New York Giants Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Dallas Cowboys New York Giants