Jacksonville Jaguars Home

AFC South Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Houston Texans9 - 4 - 00.6920.464323259644 - 2 - 05 - 2 - 03 - 2 - 0
Tennessee Titans7 - 6 - 00.5380.510251254-32 - 5 - 05 - 1 - 03 - 2 - 0
Indianapolis Colts7 - 6 - 00.5380.466349300493 - 4 - 04 - 2 - 03 - 2 - 0
Jacksonville Jaguars4 - 9 - 00.3080.546212273-611 - 5 - 03 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 20 New York Giants 15
Sunday, September 16, @4:25PM New England Patriots 20 Jacksonville Jaguars 31
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM Tennessee Titans 9 Jacksonville Jaguars 6
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM New York Jets 12 Jacksonville Jaguars 31
Sunday, October 7, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 14 Kansas City Chiefs 30
Sunday, October 14, @4:25PM Jacksonville Jaguars 7 Dallas Cowboys 40
Sunday, October 21, @1:00PM Houston Texans 20 Jacksonville Jaguars 7
Sunday, October 28, @9:30AM Philadelphia Eagles 24 Jacksonville Jaguars 18
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 26 Indianapolis Colts 29
Sunday, November 18, @8:20PM Pittsburgh Steelers 20 Jacksonville Jaguars 16
Sunday, November 25, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars 21 Buffalo Bills 24
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 0 Jacksonville Jaguars 6
Thursday, December 6, @8:20PM Jacksonville Jaguars 9 Tennessee Titans 30
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Washington Redskins Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars Miami Dolphins
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans