Washington Redskins Home

NFC East Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Dallas Cowboys8 - 5 - 00.6150.481276246302 - 4 - 06 - 1 - 04 - 1 - 0
Philadelphia Eagles6 - 7 - 00.4620.522281295-142 - 4 - 04 - 3 - 03 - 2 - 0
Washington Redskins6 - 7 - 00.4620.478249297-483 - 3 - 03 - 4 - 02 - 3 - 0
New York Giants5 - 8 - 00.3850.505307331-243 - 4 - 02 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
Washington Redskins Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @4:25PM Washington Redskins 24 Arizona Cardinals 6
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 21 Washington Redskins 9
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM Green Bay Packers 17 Washington Redskins 31
Monday, October 8, @8:15PM Washington Redskins 19 New Orleans Saints 43
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Carolina Panthers 17 Washington Redskins 23
Sunday, October 21, @4:25PM Dallas Cowboys 17 Washington Redskins 20
Sunday, October 28, @1:00PM Washington Redskins 20 New York Giants 13
Sunday, November 4, @1:00PM Atlanta Falcons 38 Washington Redskins 14
Sunday, November 11, @1:00PM Washington Redskins 16 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 3
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Houston Texans 23 Washington Redskins 21
Thursday, November 22, @4:30PM Washington Redskins 23 Dallas Cowboys 31
Monday, December 3, @8:15PM Washington Redskins 13 Philadelphia Eagles 28
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM New York Giants 40 Washington Redskins 16
Sunday, December 16, @1:00PM Washington Redskins Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Washington Redskins Tennessee Titans
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins