Houston Texans Home

AFC South Record Win% SOS PF PA Net Home Road DIV
Houston Texans9 - 4 - 00.6920.464323259644 - 2 - 05 - 2 - 03 - 2 - 0
Tennessee Titans7 - 6 - 00.5380.510251254-32 - 5 - 05 - 1 - 03 - 2 - 0
Indianapolis Colts7 - 6 - 00.5380.466349300493 - 4 - 04 - 2 - 03 - 2 - 0
Jacksonville Jaguars4 - 9 - 00.3080.546212273-611 - 5 - 03 - 4 - 01 - 4 - 0
Houston Texans Schedule & Results
Date Away Home
Sunday, September 9, @1:00PM Houston Texans 20 New England Patriots 27
Sunday, September 16, @1:00PM Houston Texans 17 Tennessee Titans 20
Sunday, September 23, @1:00PM New York Giants 27 Houston Texans 22
Sunday, September 30, @1:00PM Houston Texans 37 Indianapolis Colts 34
Sunday, October 7, @8:20PM Dallas Cowboys 16 Houston Texans 19
Sunday, October 14, @1:00PM Buffalo Bills 13 Houston Texans 20
Sunday, October 21, @1:00PM Houston Texans 20 Jacksonville Jaguars 7
Thursday, October 25, @8:20PM Miami Dolphins 23 Houston Texans 42
Sunday, November 4, @4:05PM Houston Texans 19 Denver Broncos 17
Sunday, November 18, @1:00PM Houston Texans 23 Washington Redskins 21
Monday, November 26, @8:15PM Tennessee Titans 17 Houston Texans 34
Sunday, December 2, @1:00PM Cleveland Browns 13 Houston Texans 29
Sunday, December 9, @1:00PM Indianapolis Colts 24 Houston Texans 21
Saturday, December 15, @4:30PM Houston Texans New York Jets
Sunday, December 23, @1:00PM Houston Texans Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, December 30, @1:00PM Jacksonville Jaguars Houston Texans